KATIE ALLEN (CityNovel 2019), has sold her debut novel, Everything Happens For A Reason, to Orenda Books in a two-book deal, to be published Summer 2021. Find out more


MICHAEL BURROWS (CityNovel 2018) has been shortlisted for the Fogarty Award for his debut novel Where The Line Breaks. It will be published by Fremantle Press in Australia and New Zealand in April 2021. Find out more

TINA BAKER (CityNovel 2017) has sold her debut novel Call Me Mummy to Viper in a two-book deal. Coming in March 2021 Find out more

NADINE MATHESON (CityCrime 2018) has sold her debut thriller The Jigsaw Man to HQ after a six-way auction. Out February 2021 Find out more

CATHERINE MENON (CityNovel 2018) has sold her debut novel, Fragile Monsters to Viking, to be published January 2021.  Find out more

Instagram Profile Picture.jpg
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Finish Your Novel.